This BrandYourself profile is automatically optimized to show up high in Google

Hi, I'm Jeff Holmes. Welcome to my profile!

Jeff Holmes's Bio:

Hi! I'm Jeff Holmes, owner of my own Law firm, Holmes Law Firm, PC. I practice law in Vancouver, Washington in the areas of criminal law and family law. When I'm not working, I try to spend as much time as possible traveling the world, backpacking, hiking, swimming, camping or spending time with friends and family. I recently traveled to Costa Rica with my father, and have traveled to a number of other countries including Greece, Italy, France, the UK, Singapore, Bali Indonesia, the Philippines, Thailand, Jamaica and Mexico. I enjoy seeing the world, meeting new people, and experiencing new cultures! Some of my favorite places locally are waterfalls in the Gifford Pinchot national forest and the Willamette national forest, along with the beautiful mountains within the north cascades. I try to take a few backpacking trips each year to see new places in the PNW, and try to get out hiking at least once a week. I love my current job and love working for myself. My small law firm consists of myself, Jeff Holmes, and no other staff or attorneys. I worked for a number of years previously as a prosecuting attorney, handling cases ranging from minor misdemeanors to serious felony cases. When I started my own practice my firm was simply Jeff Holmes – Solo practitioner, but I incorporated into an actual law firm shortly thereafter given how quickly my business grew. I now handle a large number of family law cases (including divorces, legal separations, child custody matters, parenting plans, child support, relocations, etc.), and a smaller number of criminal matters. In criminal work I primarily handle felony matters, but do enjoy working on misdemeanor cases as well. I feel very fortunate to work in a profession I love, and have the flexibility to travel and enjoy the outdoor living that the Pacific Northwest offers.

Jeff Holmes's Experience:

Jeff Holmes's Education:

Jeff Holmes's Interests & Activities:

I enjoy traveling the world in my time off, and my ultimate goal is to see every country at some point in my life. I also enjoy camping, hiking, kayaking, swimming and boating, along with playing almost any sport out there during the beautiful northwest summer seasons. I also volunteer regularly at the YWCA, the humane society, the Volunteer Lawyer's clinic, and at SHARE house Vancouver.

© 2024 BrandYourself - Manage your online reputation